معلومات عنا

ونحن نفعل الأشياء بطريقة مختلفة قليلا، وهذه هي الطريقة شئنا!

اختراق الضاحيه

فريقنا

تشجيانغ Feileisi الكهربائية التكنولوجيا المحدودة، تأسست في عام 2008، هو الصانع المهنية من التبديلات السيارات، فلاشات، ومفاتيح، وأجهزة الاستشعار، قواطع العاصمة، وتسخير الأسلاك وغيرها من المنتجات الكهربائية والسيارات.

قصتنا

مرت الشركة / TS16949 ISO: 2009 شهادة نظام الجودة في عام 2015. والمنتجات مرت التفتيش في مركز قطع غيار السيارات اختبار نينغبو، وحصلت على شهادة SGS-ROHS، شهادة CE الاتحاد الأوروبي وبطلب للحصول على العشرات من براءات الاختراع المنتج.

الشركة "FOOCLES" العلامة التجارية "FEILEISI" المنتجات ذات العلامات التجارية، ويفضل من نوعية مستقرة وممتازة في السوق فعالة من حيث التكلفة. تم تصديرها إلى أوروبا والأمريكتين والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا وأجزاء أخرى من العالم. من خلال الجهود الدؤوبة لجميع الموظفين، و"FOOCLES" العلامة التجارية هي معروفة في الخطوة صناعة السيارات الكهربائية بخطوة.

نرحب ترحيبا حارا أصدقاء من جميع أنحاء العالم يأتون لزيارة الشركة والتفاوض التجاري، وتعزيز التعاون التقني، وسنكون سعداء لخدمتك.


WhatsApp Online Chat !

About Us

We do things a bit differently, and that's the way we like it!

xc

Our Team

Zhejiang Feileisi Electrical Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2008, is a professional manufacturer of automotive relays, flashers, switches, sensors, DC contactor, wiring harness and other automotive electrical products.

Our Story

The company passed the ISO/TS16949: 2009 quality system certification in 2015. The products passed inspection in the Ningbo auto parts testing center, got SGS-ROHS certification, European Union CE certification and applied for dozens of product patents.

The company's "FOOCLES" brand, "FEILEISI" brand products, are favored by its stable quality and excellent cost-effective in the market. Been exported to Europe, Americas, Middle East, Southeast Asia and other parts of the world. Through unremitting efforts of all staff, the "FOOCLES "Brand is well-known in the automotive electrical industry step by step.

Warmly welcome friends from all over the world come to visit our company, negotiate business, strengthen technical cooperation, we will be happy to serve you.


WhatsApp Online Chat !